Werbebanner

Leichtathletik-Ausschuss

Achtung: Bitte die ersten beiden Zeichen der E-Mail Adresse entfernen!

Vorsitzender/Stellvertreter

Mitglied im Ausschuss
Vorsitzender
Sönke Banck
ERGOsports Hamburg
Telefon Telefon
a_soenke.banck@bsv-hamburg.de
Mitglied im Ausschuss
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Bernd Orlowski
Philips LG
Telefon Telefon
a_bernd.orlowski@bsv-hamburg.de

Mitglieder

Mitglied im Ausschuss
Athleticon
Sabine Biel
Norddeutscher Rundfunk
Telefon Telefon
a_sabine.biel@bsv-hamburg.de
Mitglied im Ausschuss
Pässe
Günter Diezel
Hamburger Sparkasse
Telefon Telefon
a_guenter.diezel@bsv-hamburg.de
Mitglied im Ausschuss
Katharina Höhn
SG Stern
Telefon Telefon
a_katharina.hoehn@bsv-hamburg.de
Mitglied im Ausschuss
Zeitnehmerteam
Michael Lumpp
Hamburger Laufladen
Telefon Telefon
a_michael.lumpp@bsv-hamburg.de
Mitglied im Ausschuss
Jan Manthei
SV Signal Iduna
Telefon Telefon
a_Jan.Manthei@hansainvest-real.de
Mitglied im Ausschuss
Geräte, Werferserie
Christian Sommer
Philips LG
Telefon Telefon
a_christian.sommer@bsv-hamburg.de